Gigs & Events

Pre-Concert Dining At Cranside Kitchen

  • Friday 4th March
    Texas: 30th Anniversary of Southside
  • Saturday 5th March
    Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
  • Sunday 6th March
    Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
  • Monday 7th March
    Dave: We're All Alone In This Together
  • Friday 11th March
    Country To Country 2022
  • Saturday 12th March
    Country To Country 2022
  • Sunday 13th March
    Country To Country 2022
  • Friday 18th March
    Amy Macdonald
  • Saturday 19th March
    LOL Surprise! LIVE
  • Sunday 20th March
    LOL Surprise! LIVE
  • Monday 21st March
    Stereophonics
  • Saturday 26th March
    Sam Fender
  • Sunday 27th March
    Planet Earth II - Live In Concert
  • Saturday 2nd April
    Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds
  • Sunday 3rd April
    Royal Blood
  • Monday 4th April
    Stormzy
  • Wednesday 6th April
    Simple Minds
  • Friday 8th April
    Swg3 Presents Camelphat
  • Saturday 9th April
    The Masked Singer Live UK Tour 2022
  • Wednesday 13th April
    Ghost
  • Thursday 14th April
    5 Seconds Of Summer
  • Friday 22nd April
    Blondie - Against The Odds
  • Saturday 23rd April
    Andre Rieu
  • Sunday 24th April
    Dua Lipa
  • Wednesday 27th April
    Little Mix
  • Thursday 5th May
    2022 Cazoo Premier League Darts
  • Friday 6th May
    Anne-Marie
  • Saturday 7th May
    Deacon Blue
  • Sunday 8th May
    Architects
  • Tuesday 10th May
    Bill Bailey: En Route To Normal
  • Thursday 12th May
    Whitesnake, Foreigner + Europe
  • Saturday 14th May
    Jeff Dunham
  • Monday 16th May
    Gregory Porter
  • Friday 20th May
    RuPaul's Drag Race:Werq The World Tour 2022
  • Monday 23rd May
    Bryan Adams
  • Tuesday 24th May
    'Stratagem' with Alan Partridge Live
  • Wednesday 25th May
    'Stratagem' with Alan Partridge Live
  • Friday 27th May
    The Script
  • Saturday 28th May
    Alice Cooper and The Cult
  • Sunday 29th May
    Pet Shop Boys
  • Monday 30th May
    My Chemical Romance
  • Tuesday 31st May
    David Gray